Date: 18th July 2007 at 1:08pm
Written by:

The Alex visit Alsager and Quorn tonight, and the squads have been announced. Owain Fon Williams is in for a start whilst the three trialists get another chance.


Owain fon Williams
Danny Woodards
Mat Bailey
Neil Cox
Billy Jones
Gary Roberts
Greg Stones
James Bailey
Colin Daniel
Shaun Miller
Nick Farquharson


Ben McHugh
Luke Danville
Ashley Westwood
Luke Murphy
Ben Williams


Suart Tomlinson
Jomo Faal-Thomas
Ryan Lynch
Chris McCready
Daniel O’Donnell
Ben Rix
Mark Carrington (Pictured)
Byron Moore
Junior Brown
Tom Pope
Nicky Maynard


Trialist goalkeeper
Nathan Bancroft
Chris Clements
Tom Lappin