Date: 25th July 2007 at 4:43pm
Written by:

The management team have released the squad numbers for 2007/08 season. Former Bradford player Steven Schumacher will wear the number 7 shirt meanwhile Nicky Maynard takes the number 9 shirt and Eugen Bopp will wear 10.

Full list is as follows:

1.Ben Williams
2.Danny Woodards
3.Billy Jones
4.Gary Roberts
5.Neil Cox (Captain)
6.Julien Baudet
7.Steven Schumacher
8.Michael O’Connor
9.Nicky Maynard
10.Eugen Bopp
11.David Vaughan
12.Ben Rix
13.Stuart Tomlinson
14.Chris McCready
15.Tom Pope
16.Ryan Lowe
17.Mark Carrington
18.Bryon Moore
19.Shaun Miller
20.Mat Bailey
21.Owain fon Williams
22.Colin Daniel
23.Daniel O’Donnell
24.Nick Farquharson
25.James Bailey
26.Junior Brown
27.Adam Dugdale

For full player profiles click here


2 Replies to “Squad Numbers 2007/08”

  • Bopp at 10 and O’Donnell at 23 are a ‘surprise’ (surprise at squad numbers?!). Squad of 27 is a decent number, probably be at a maximum of 30 throughout the season.

  • o’donnell wore 23 last season? a lot have kept same numbers.

    not really an insight in to what the view as strongest XI

Comments are closed.