Date: 2nd June 2019 at 12:00am
Written by:

Here is a list of each player that is contracted to Crewe Alexandra, both in terms of professional deals as well as scholarships. Those who are on loan from other clubs are not included in this list.

Expires 2020:

James Jones
Chris Porter
Paul Green
Dave Richards
Oliver Finney (1-year optional extension)
Nicky Hunt
Regan Griffiths
Owen Dale
Josh Lundstram (1-year optional extension)
Travis Johnson
Lewis Reilly (2-year optional extension)
Rio Adebisi
Connor Heath
Dino Visser
Shaun Miller (1-year optional extension)

Expires 2021:

Will Jääskeläinen
Perry Ng
Harry Pickering (1 year optional extension)
Ryan Wintle
Olly Lancashire
Eddie Nolan
Daniel Powell (1 year optional extension)
Charlie Kirk
Callum Ainley
Tom Lowery
Luke Offord
Billy Sass-Davies

2nd Year Scholars – contracts set to expire June 2020:

Luke Allen
Jack Goodrich
Ethan Hartshorn
Danny Lokko
Tyreese Onyeka
Jakob Priestman
Joe Robbins
Andrew Walklate
Nathan Woodthorpe
Jamie Wrench

1st Year Scholars – contracts set to expire June 2021

Bailey Marsden
Fenton Green
Jack Marrow
Jerry Le Grand Akpo
Joe Levey
Kyle Stubbs
Liam Kennington
Matthew McDonald